Latest Products http://www.khandelwalfibres.com Latest Products Fri, 04 Dec 2020 10:48:51 +0530 en-us http://www.khandelwalfibres.com FRP Products http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-products.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-products.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GRC Products http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-products.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-products.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Structures http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/metal-structures.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/metal-structures.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Designer Dome http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-dome.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-dome.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Designer Sheets http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-sheets.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-sheets.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Dustbin http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-dustbin.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-dustbin.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Jali http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-jali.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-jali.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre-reinforced plastics are best suited for any design program that demands weight saving, precision engineering. They are safe and durable.  FRP is a very versatile material which can be easily moulded in various shapes/sizes/forms.   FRP Laser Cut Sheet http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-laser-cut-sheet.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-laser-cut-sheet.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Louvers http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-louvers.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-louvers.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Shed & Sheets http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-shed-sheets.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-shed-sheets.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Playground Slides http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-playground-slides.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-playground-slides.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GRC Jali http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-jali.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-jali.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GRC is a multi composite material manufactured by compounding white cement, aggregates, additives plasticizers, water along with Glass Fibre. Since GRC is concrete based material it has a longer life span compared to various other material.    As a turn-key provider Khandelwal Fibres carefully consider each and every fact of the project from all perspectives.   Right from the project conception, our experienced operators collaborate at site together giving input, sharing ideas and insight.   Mild Steel Structure & Sheds http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/mild-steel-structure-sheds.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/mild-steel-structure-sheds.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Structure http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/stainless-steel-structure.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/stainless-steel-structure.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tensile Structure http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/tensile-structure.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/tensile-structure.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tensile membrane structures are thin shell structures. They are often used for roofs and canopies. Tensile structures are capable of creating unique private and public spaces.    While tensile fabric has several distinct advantages of a more traditional materials like glass, one of the most important is its ability to withstand severe weather events.  GRC Cladding http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-cladding.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-cladding.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GRC Pillar http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-pillar.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-pillar.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Pyramid http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-pyramid.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-pyramid.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Tanks http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-tanks.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-tanks.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Art Sculpture http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-art-sculpture.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-art-sculpture.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-planter.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest planters manufacturer in India . Fibro-O- Stone planters are pieces of art in which you can put a plant. Simple in design yet emphasizing the beauty of the plant it  houses.    Our gorgeous collection of Fibro -O- Stone planters offer an elegant accent inside or outside, add a dramatic twist to any décor. Using the Fibro-O-Stone planters in your plantscaping  design is an exquisite way to enhance the ambience and décor of any outdoor and indoor landscape.     Fibro-O- Stone planters varies in sizes, ranging from extra large to small enough to fit on a table top. Each Fibro-O-Stone planter is unique, recognisable by the high level of finish and natural allure.  FRP Pultruded Grating http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-pultruded-grating.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-pultruded-grating.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Composite Pultruded Structural Profile http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-composite-pultruded-structural-profile.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-composite-pultruded-structural-profile.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Products http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-products.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-products.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Designer Dome http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-designer-dome.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-designer-dome.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that we are the first to introduce designer Polycarbonate Domes and Sheets.    You think of the design and we convert it into reality . The options are seemingly endless. From black and greys to a colourful scenery anything and everything can be brought to life on these designer polycarbonate sheets and domes.  Polycarbonate Designer Shed http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-designer-shed.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-designer-shed.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Shed & Sheets http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-shed-sheets.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-shed-sheets.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate is a hard, durable and versatile form of plastic widely used in construction.   Polycarbonate is a transparent sheet used in applications where glass is also used. It insulates better than glass and comes in various thickness.  Polycarbonate sheets have an impact resistance than is 200 times more than glass.   Steel Roof Shed http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/steel-roof-shed.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/steel-roof-shed.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Domes http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-dome.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-dome.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate rooflights are available in Domes, Pyramids and Trapezoid shapes. Material quality and engineering savvy is especially important when it comes to manufacturing polycarbonate Domes. The clear polycarbonate Dome are literally unbreakable. All Domes and Pyramids can be customized as per requirement.