Latest Products http://www.khandelwalfibres.com Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 15:23:58 +0530 en-us http://www.khandelwalfibres.com Steel Roof Shed http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/steel-roof-shed.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/steel-roof-shed.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian roofing industry has undergone a paradigm shift in the past decade. The corrugated design of steel roof sheets with ridges and grooves make them stronger than before. The wavy construction paves the way for increased strength across smaller surface. These sheet are manufactured in the exact parameters of thickness and length, width and zinc coating as per the specified requirement. They are also equipped to undergo decades of weather beating and are completely durable and eco-friendly. Winda UPVC Doors and Windows http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/winda-upvc-doors-and-windows.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/winda-upvc-doors-and-windows.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyfibre World Gazebo and Pergola http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polyfibre-world-gazebo-and-pergola.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polyfibre-world-gazebo-and-pergola.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tensile Membrane Structure http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/tensile-membrane-structure.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/tensile-membrane-structure.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tensile membrane structures are thin shell structures. They are often used for roofs and canopies. Tensile structures are capable of creating unique private and public spaces. While tensile fabric has several distinct advantages of a more traditional materials like glass, one of the most important is its ability to withstand severe weather events. FRP Laser Cut Fibre Sheet http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-laser-cut-fibre-sheet.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-laser-cut-fibre-sheet.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce our Laser Cut designer sheets which are made using best quality material and are available in different designs and sizes to suit the customer’s needs. The handcrafted process of these sheets makes them as durable as they are stylish. They withstand harsh weather conditions without fading and cracking. Ideally suited for outdoor landscapes that are exposed. A beautiful and unique way to display or cover any  of your open surfaces. FRP Designer Domes & Pyramid http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-domes-pyramid.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-domes-pyramid.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading FRP Domes and Pyramids manufacturers in India. Developed in compliance with the industry standards and norms, our domes and pyramids are made using premium quality raw materials. We offer customization as per the requirements of our clients and undertake installation and maintenance at the site. Our perfectly finished, highly durable domes and pyramids are in enormous demand in the market. FRP Poly Fibre Sheets & Shed http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-poly-fibre-sheets-shed.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-poly-fibre-sheets-shed.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roofing Sheets Polyfibre roof sheets can be used alone or with asbestos or corrugated sheets to allow uniform diffused light. Flat Polyfibre sheets are also available for decoration purpose. Our designer poly fibre sheds are made at par with international standards. Our fibre glass corrugated roofing sheets are custom made and thereby ensuring minimum wastage.    Advantages They are translucent in nature ensuring plenty of natural light. Designed as per customer choice and enhances the beauty of the palace installed.  MS and SS Structure http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/ms-and-ss-structure.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/ms-and-ss-structure.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost organization in the market dedicated in providing MS and SS structure along with best assortment of roofing products. The provided service (MS and SS structure) is performed by our highly experienced professionals using superior grade tools and latest technology. These structures are made as per the specific requirement of our clients.  Moreover, they are highly reliable and carried out in compliance with the set quality standards. Polycarbonate Sheets and Shed http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-sheets-and-shed.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-sheets-and-shed.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate is a hard, durable and versatile form of plastic widely used in construction. Polycarbonate is a transparent sheet used in applications where glass is also used. It insulates better than glass and comes in various thickness. Polycarbonate sheets have an impact resistance than is 200 times more than glass.  Designer Polycarbonate Domes and Sheets http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/designer-polycarbonate-domes-and-sheets.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/designer-polycarbonate-domes-and-sheets.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Step Beyond the Ordinary We are proud to say that we are the first to introduce designer Polycarbonate Domes and Sheets.   You think of the design and we convert it into reality . The options are seemingly endless. From black and greys to a colourful scenery anything and everything can be brought to life on these designer polycarbonate sheets and domes.  Easy Chair http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/easy-chair.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/easy-chair.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Day Beds http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/day-beds.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/day-beds.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dining Tables http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/dining-tables.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/dining-tables.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Loungers http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/sun-loungers.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/sun-loungers.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Jali http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-jali.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-jali.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fibre-reinforced plastics are best suited for any design program that demands weight saving, precision engineering. They are safe and durable. FRP is a very versatile material which can be easily moulded in various shapes/sizes/forms. FRP Louvers http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-louvers.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-louvers.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP louvers provide natural ventilation and are easy to maintain. We manufacture louvers with premium quality materials which are strong, durable and long lasting . FRP louvers also add an aesthetic look to the exteriors. They are available in various sizes and colors and can be customized as per customer’s needs. FRP Playground Slides http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-playground-slides.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-playground-slides.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our FRP playground slides for kids and even adults are made from best quality material which provide a greater variety of benefits and mechanical properties over their steel equivalents . They have a long service life and a high strength impact .These sliders have a good tensile strength, elongation and stability along with anti resistant and anti weathering features. FRP slides are highly appreciated and are in great demand. GRC Jali http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-jali.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/grc-jali.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GRC is a multi composite material manufactured by compounding white cement, aggregates, additives plasticizers, water along with Glass Fibre. Since GRC is concrete based material it has a longer life span compared to various other material. As a turn-key provider Khandelwal Fibres carefully consider each and every fact of the project from all perspectives. Right from the project conception, our experienced operators collaborate at site together giving input, sharing ideas and insight.  FRP Tank http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-tank.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-tank.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our FRP tanks are made using latest technology which allow us to provide tailor- made solutions to suit the customer’s needs and requirements. Our tanks are highly durable, reliable and are low on maintenance. They have a longer functional life and a less operating cost . They can also be used for or food storage purposes. FRP Designer Sheets http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-sheets.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/frp-designer-sheets.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Structure & Sheds http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/mild-steel-structure-sheds.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/mild-steel-structure-sheds.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Polycarbonate Designer Sheds & Domes http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/designer-polycarbonate-designer-sheds-domes.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/designer-polycarbonate-designer-sheds-domes.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate Domes and Pyramids http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-domes-and-pyramids.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate-domes-and-pyramids.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate rooflights are available in Domes, Pyramids and Trapezoid shapes. Material quality and engineering savvy is especially important when it comes to manufacturing polycarbonate Domes. The clear polycarbonate Dome are literally unbreakable. All Domes and Pyramids can be customized as per requirement.   Fibro-O-Stone Planters http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/fibro-o-stone-planters.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/fibro-o-stone-planters.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GEBE http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/gebe.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/gebe.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amphorea Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/amphorea-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/amphorea-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bronce Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/bronce-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/bronce-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dimension - 6 : H‐10" L‐12" W‐10", 6A : H‐10" L‐24" W‐10", 6B : H‐10"L_36"W‐10", 6C : H‐10" L‐48" W‐10", 6D :H‐12" L‐12"W‐12", 6E :H‐12" L‐24"W‐12", 6F :H‐12" L‐36"W‐12", 6G :H‐12" L‐48"W‐12", 6H :H‐20"L‐56" W‐14" Coasy Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/coasy-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/coasy-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Croft Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/croft-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/croft-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crosus Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/crosus-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/crosus-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crotera Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/crotera-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/crotera-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dreov Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/dreov-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/dreov-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nuvaan Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/nuvaan-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/nuvaan-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oasis Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/oasis-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/oasis-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Occaso Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/occaso-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/occaso-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Olieo Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/olieo-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/olieo-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orcean Stone Planter http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/orcean-stone-planter.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/orcean-stone-planter.htm Sat, 20 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarbonate http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate.htm http://www.khandelwalfibres.com/polycarbonate.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530